FOLLOW THE CAPITAL
The financing record.
Primary capital, secondary liquidity and debt are different events. Keep the date and structure in view.
| Date | Company / event | Amount | Valuation context | Named participants | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 17, 2026 | CrusoeSeries F initial closing · Equity | $3.9B anticipated | $30.9BPost-money valuation | Atreides Management, Mubadala Capital, Valor Equity Partners, Founders Fund, GIC, NVIDIA, Qatar Investment Authority, Radical Ventures, TPG | Read ↗ |
| Sep 16, 2026 | Impulse SpaceSeries D extension · Equity | $308M extension | Not disclosedNot disclosed | 137 Ventures, BANNER VC, DFJ Growth, Linse Capital, Lux Capital, Valor Equity Partners | Read ↗ |
| Sep 8, 2026 | Mistral AISeries D · Equity | €3B | More than €21BPost-money valuation | Samsung Electronics, Scaleup Europe Fund / EQT, PSG Equity, ASML, NVIDIA, Salesforce Ventures, a16z | Read ↗ |
| Sep 2026 | HelionSeries G final close update · Equity | $500M total | $15.5BPost-money basis at initial close | Thrive Capital, Lux Capital, Lightspeed Venture Partners, Mithril Capital, SoftBank Vision Fund 2, Capricorn Technology Impact Funds | Read ↗ |
| Jul 30, 2026 | Commonwealth Fusion SystemsAdditional equity financing · Equity | $1B | Not disclosedNot disclosed | Not named in cited release | Read ↗ |
| Jun 2026 | RampFinancing referenced by company press page · Equity | $750M | $44BBasis not specified | Not named in cited release | Read ↗ |
| May 20, 2026 | MercurySeries D · Equity | $200M | $5.2BBasis not specified | TCV, a16z, Coatue, CRV, Sapphire Ventures, Sequoia Capital, Spark Capital | Read ↗ |
| May 13, 2026 | AndurilSeries H · Equity | $5B | Not disclosedNot established in reviewed text | Not named in cited release | Read ↗ |
| Feb 27, 2026 | OpenAINew investment announcement · Equity | $110B | $730BPre-money valuation | SoftBank, NVIDIA, Amazon | Read ↗ |
| Feb 24, 2026 | StripeEmployee tender offer · Secondary | Amount not disclosed | $159BTender-offer valuation | Thrive Capital, Coatue, a16z | Read ↗ |
| Feb 18, 2026 | World LabsNew funding announcement · Equity | $1B | Not disclosedNot disclosed | AMD, Autodesk, Emerson Collective, Fidelity Management & Research, NVIDIA, Sea | Read ↗ |
| Feb 11, 2026 | ApptronikSeries A-X extension · Equity | $520M | Not disclosedNot disclosed | B Capital, Google, Mercedes-Benz, PEAK6, AT&T Ventures, John Deere, Qatar Investment Authority | Read ↗ |
| Jan 28, 2026 | Redwood MaterialsSeries E final close · Equity | $425M total | Not disclosedNot disclosed | Capricorn, Goldman Sachs Alternatives, Google | Read ↗ |
| Nov 18, 2025 | LambdaSeries E · Equity | More than $1.5B | Not disclosedNot disclosed | TWG Global, US Innovative Technology Fund | Read ↗ |
| Sep 24, 2025 | CohereSecond close of financing · Equity | $100M additional | Not disclosedNot disclosed in reviewed text | Not named in cited release | Read ↗ |
| Sep 16, 2025 | FigureSeries C committed capital · Equity | More than $1B | $39BPost-money valuation | Parkway Venture Capital, Brookfield Asset Management, NVIDIA, Macquarie Capital, Intel Capital, Align Ventures, Tamarack Global, LG Technology Ventures, Salesforce, T-Mobile Ventures, Qualcomm Ventures | Read ↗ |
| Sep 2, 2025 | AnthropicSeries F · Equity | $13B | $183BPost-money valuation | ICONIQ, Fidelity Management & Research, Lightspeed Venture Partners, Coatue, GIC | Read ↗ |
| Jul 17, 2025 | HadrianSeries C and factory expansion · Equity | $260M | Not disclosedNot disclosed | Founders Fund, Lux Capital | Read ↗ |
| Jun 10, 2025 | GleanSeries F · Equity | $150M | $7.2BAnnounced valuation; basis unspecified | Wellington Management, Khosla Ventures, Bicycle Capital, Geodesic Capital, Archerman Capital, Altimeter, Coatue, General Catalyst, ICONIQ, IVP, Kleiner Perkins, Lightspeed Venture Partners, Sapphire Ventures, Sequoia Capital | Read ↗ |
| Apr 3, 2025 | PlaidCompany financing · Equity / employee liquidity | Approximately $575M | Not disclosedNot disclosed | Franklin Templeton, Fidelity Management & Research, NEA, Ribbit Capital | Read ↗ |
| Mar 27, 2025 | CoreWeaveIPO pricing · IPO | $1.5B gross offering | Not disclosedShare price at IPO: $40 | Not named in cited release | Read ↗ |
| Mar 5, 2025 | EpirusSeries D · Equity | $250M | Not disclosedNot disclosed | 8VC, Washington Harbour Partners, StepStone Group, T. Rowe Price Investment Management, Gaingels, General Dynamics Land Systems, NightDragon, Manhattan Venture Partners | Read ↗ |